Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Montana Yates


Madison Smith

Executive Vice President

Haley Tuck

VP of Communications

Darby Baker

VP of New Member Education

Chloe Nance

VP of Programming

Asia Roberts

VP of Scholarship

Ginnabeth Day

VP of Finance

Maddi Martin

VP of Alumnae Relations

Bailee Plemmons

VP of Philanthropic Services

  • Contact Email:
  • Major: Business Administration: Marketing
  • Hometown: Knoxville, Tn

Sarah McFarland

VP of Membership